Skip to content
Luna Metabolic
Menu

Advertising disclosure We may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you. How we're funded. Order reflects our editorial rubric and our commercial relationships; scores are ours alone.

Head-to-head for women

FORM (by GBY) vs Sprout Health

FORM (by GBY) and Sprout Health both offer GLP-1 telehealth to women, but they make different trade-offs on PCOS and hormonal suitability, clinical oversight, price and access. Here they are side-by-side on the Luna Fit Score — our women's-health rubric.

FORM (by GBY)

Ranked #68 for women · Grade C

Best for: Women who want a wide catalog under one login and are comfortable starting an intake before seeing a price for tirzepatide, Zepbound, or the longevity add-ons.

Visit FORM (by GBY)
vs

Sprout Health

Higher score

Ranked #14 for women · Grade B−

Best for: Patients who want a low compounded entry price but the option of brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound on the same account, with minimal onboarding.

FDA warning letterSeptember 2025Read it ↗Visit Sprout Health

The verdict for women

Higher Luna Fit Score: Sprout Health

Sprout Health edges out FORM (by GBY) on the Luna Fit Score, 82 to 68 (B− vs C). Patients who want a low compounded entry price but the option of brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound on the same account, with minimal onboarding. The reasoning behind that number is in our Sprout Health write-up for women.

FORM (by GBY) is still a genuine option — the broadest catalog in this ranking — compounded and brand-name semaglutide and tirzepatide, a named microdose tirzepatide product, NAD+, sermorelin and hair loss — with almost none of it priced before you start an intake. Weigh the six women's-health factors below against your own priorities; our full FORM (by GBY) review goes through each of them, and if neither of these two is the one, our ranked shortlist of FORM (by GBY) alternatives widens the field.

Side-by-side on the six factors

Both providers scored on the same women's-health rubric — the higher side on each factor is marked. See the methodology.

FORM (by GBY) Sprout Health
PCOS & hormonal suitability6583
FORM
Sprout
Clinical oversight & labs7072
FORM
Sprout
Price transparency4889
FORM
Sprout
Nationwide access8482
FORM
Sprout
Ongoing support7585
FORM
Sprout
Cancellation fairness7283
FORM
Sprout

Price, access & features

DetailFORM (by GBY)Sprout Health
Luna Fit Score68/100 · C82/100 · B−
Overall rank#68#14
Semaglutide$299/mo compounded (no dose tiers shown); brand Wegovy membership advertised at $95/mo — a MEMBERSHIP FEE ONLY, medication billed separately and undisclosed$299/mo
TirzepatideNot disclosed — compounded, named microdose, and brand Zepbound are all sold, but no price for any of the three is published anywhere on the site$349/mo
Coverage48 states plus Washington D.C. (not Alaska or Mississippi)Not disclosed
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualYesInjection only

FORM (by GBY)

Ranked #68 · Grade C

What we like

  • Unusually broad catalog under one login: compounded and brand-name semaglutide and tirzepatide, a named microdose tirzepatide product, NAD+, sermorelin, GHK-Cu, glutathione and hair loss
  • LegitScript and HIPAA badges displayed, with a clear on-site FDA/compounding disclaimer
  • Offers an FDA-approved brand pathway (Wegovy/Zepbound) alongside compounded, so a reader isn't limited to one route

The caveats

  • No published price for tirzepatide in any form — not standard, not the named microdose product, not brand Zepbound
  • The advertised "$95/mo" Wegovy figure is a membership fee only — the medication cost is billed separately and is never disclosed on the site
  • No named doctors, medical director, or compounding pharmacy disclosed anywhere on the site

Sprout Health

Ranked #14 · Grade B−

What we like

  • LegitScript-certified with a listed address and contact line
  • Both compounded ($299 semaglutide / $349 tirzepatide, with $150 off the first month) and a genuine brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound route
  • Low-friction intake — no labs and often no telehealth visit required

The caveats

  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved
  • No oral or sublingual route — injectable only
  • Thin transparency — no named medical director, and state availability is quiz-gated

Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Luna Fit Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

More head-to-heads

Neither FORM (by GBY) nor Sprout Health is only worth comparing with the other. FORM (by GBY) is also written up against CoreAge Rx, 25 points apart on the Luna Fit Score — see how FORM (by GBY) and CoreAge Rx compare on the Luna Fit Score. Sprout Health is also written up against CoreAge Rx, 11 points apart — see the Sprout Health–CoreAge Rx head-to-head.

Or browse the full comparison hub.