Advertising disclosure — We may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you. How we're funded. Order reflects our editorial rubric and our commercial relationships; scores are ours alone.
Women's metabolic health · Ranked · Updated August 2026
The best GLP-1 providers for women, ranked on the facts.
PCOS, perimenopause, hormones and labs change what “a good provider” means. We scored GLP-1 telehealth on six women's-health factors and ranked the 10 that publish a real monthly price. Scores are ours alone; assume any provider we list may compensate us.
This is the broad women's hub. If PCOS is specifically why you're looking, we rank the same providers on our published PCOS & hormonal suitability score — with no partner edge applied to the order — on best GLP-1 providers for PCOS.
The short answer
All 10 picks, graded on fit
- A93Visit
Strongest: Price transparency 97
$99/moTop fitAll 50 statesTirzepatide priced - A−92Visit
Strongest: Nationwide access 95
$249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepayAll 50 statesTirzepatide priced - B+88Visit3.
Eden
Strongest: Nationwide access 95
- B86Visit4.
yourEra
Strongest: Nationwide access 90
$199/moAll 50 statesTirzepatide priced - B85Visit6.
HealthRX
Strongest: Clinical oversight & labs 87
$190/mo month-to-month ($99 first month, renews at $165) · $99/mo on a 12-month prepay ($1,188)Tirzepatide pricedBrand-name optionOral optionStates: Not publicly listed - B84Visit7.
MadeMed
Strongest: Price transparency 95
$239/mo quarterly (from $199/mo on 6 months)Tirzepatide pricedOral optionStates: 40 states - B84Visit8.
Trimi
Strongest: Price transparency 92
$175/mo month-to-month · $99/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,188 in one charge)All 50 statesTirzepatide priced - B84Visit9.
Found
Strongest: Ongoing support 90
$169/mo cash-pay (multi-month plan) — as low as $99/mo with qualifying insurance, or $289/mo cash-pay billed month-to-month; compounded, flat price at every dose (Found does not publish a separate semaglutide-specific rate)Tirzepatide pricedBrand-name optionOral optionStates: All 50 states (self-pay); insurance-plan availability varies by state — California showed no in-network insurance plans as of 2026-08-04 - B83Visit10.
ShedRx
Strongest: Price transparency 85
$249/moTirzepatide pricedOral optionStates: Not disclosed - B83Visit12.
Telos Rx
Strongest: PCOS & hormonal suitability 88
$99/mo injectable — the $49 headline is only the FIRST month of the 12-month prepaid ORAL plan, which renews at $129/mo billed every 48 weeksTirzepatide pricedOral optionStates: Not publicly listed
CoreAge Rx tops the ranking with a Luna Fit Score of 93/100 — transparent flat pricing, both semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account, and all 50 states. If sticker price is the only thing that matters, CoreAge Rx is the cheapest verified entry at $99/mo. Full write-ups follow underneath.
Grades are the Luna Fit Score, shown unmodified. Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. See our disclosure.
The ranking — best GLP-1 for women
10 providers that publish a real monthly semaglutide price, ordered by Luna Fit Score.
- #1
Luna Fit
93/100CoreAge Rx
Top pick for womenCheapest verifiedThe most reliable on-ramp for women: nationwide access to both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price — including tirzepatide, the option many women with insulin resistance want.
- Semaglutide:
- $99/mo
- Tirzepatide:
- $149/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
- #2
Luna Fit
92/100Enhance MD
A tiered compounded program that lays every price on the table — semaglutide, tirzepatide, a microdose lane, and a combo option — with six-month metabolic lab testing and an NAD+ adjacency that speaks to women thinking about metabolism as a whole system.
- Semaglutide:
- $249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepay
- Tirzepatide:
- $329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepay
- States:
- All 50 states
- #3
Luna Fit
88/100Eden
A high-transparency program with unusually clear clinician and supply-chain disclosure — you can see who is prescribing and where the medication comes from, which is rarer than it should be.
- Semaglutide:
- $239/mo
- Tirzepatide:
- $349/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
- #4
Luna Fit
86/100yourEra
Both molecules at prices you can see up front, wrapped in a wider menu — NAD+, microdosing, and an optional coaching-and-labs bundle — for a woman who wants weight care and energy alongside it.
- Semaglutide:
- $199/mo
- Tirzepatide:
- $299/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
- #5
Luna Fit
85/100HealthRX
A LegitScript-certified, physician-supervised program with a rare oral GLP-1 tablet alongside injections — both molecules, transparent no-insurance pricing, and an accreditation signal that reassures when hormones are in play.
- Semaglutide:
- $190/mo month-to-month ($99 first month, renews at $165) · $99/mo on a 12-month prepay ($1,188)
- Tirzepatide:
- $239/mo month-to-month ($149 first month, renews at $214) · $179/mo on a 12-month prepay ($2,148)
- States:
- Not publicly listed
- #6
Luna Fit
84/100MadeMed
A LegitScript-verified compounded program that charges one flat price at every dose — so titrating up to a working dose never quietly raises the bill.
- Semaglutide:
- $239/mo quarterly (from $199/mo on 6 months)
- Tirzepatide:
- $399/mo quarterly (from $369/mo on 6 months)
- States:
- 40 states
- #7
Luna Fit
84/100Trimi
Among the lowest verified prices we log — compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on a single membership, shipped nationwide. A budget-first on-ramp for women who want tirzepatide access without paying a premium.
- Semaglutide:
- $175/mo month-to-month · $99/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,188 in one charge)
- Tirzepatide:
- $235/mo month-to-month · $125/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,500 in one charge)
- States:
- All 50 states
- #8
Luna Fit
84/100Found
An insurance-first GLP-1 marketplace that shops a reader's coverage for her — down to $99/mo with qualifying insurance, or $50/mo for eligible Medicare Part D members through its CMS Bridge program — with one of the widest medication menus in this ranking, including an oral pill option.
- Semaglutide:
- $169/mo cash-pay (multi-month plan) — as low as $99/mo with qualifying insurance, or $289/mo cash-pay billed month-to-month; compounded, flat price at every dose (Found does not publish a separate semaglutide-specific rate)
- Tirzepatide:
- $169/mo cash-pay (multi-month plan) — as low as $99/mo with qualifying insurance, or $289/mo cash-pay billed month-to-month; compounded, flat price at every dose (Found does not publish a separate tirzepatide-specific rate)
- States:
- All 50 states (self-pay); insurance-plan availability varies by state — California showed no in-network insurance plans as of 2026-08-04
- #9
Luna Fit
83/100ShedRx
A weight-focused program that also offers an oral/sublingual route — a genuine relief for the needle-averse and for anyone easing in gradually.
- Semaglutide:
- $249/mo
- Tirzepatide:
- $349/mo
- States:
- Not disclosed
- #10
Luna Fit
83/100Telos Rx
One of the deepest catalogs we log for a woman managing metabolism and hormones together — semaglutide and tirzepatide in oral, microdosed, and injectable forms, plus bioidentical HRT and a long peptide menu, from a LegitScript-certified, HIPAA-compliant compounder.
- Semaglutide:
- $99/mo injectable — the $49 headline is only the FIRST month of the 12-month prepaid ORAL plan, which renews at $129/mo billed every 48 weeks
- Tirzepatide:
- $139/mo injectable · $129/mo oral · $116/mo microdosed (microdosing is tirzepatide, not semaglutide)
- States:
- Not publicly listed
Best GLP-1 for women, answered
- What is the best GLP-1 provider for women right now?
- On the Luna Fit Score — six women's-health factors — CoreAge Rx leads with 93/100: flat, transparent pricing, both semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account (tirzepatide matters when insulin resistance drives PCOS weight), and all 50 states. CoreAge Rx is the cheapest verified entry at $99/mo.
- Which GLP-1 is best for PCOS and insulin resistance?
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide lower weight and improve insulin sensitivity; tirzepatide (a dual GIP/GLP-1 agonist) often produces greater loss and is frequently preferred where insulin resistance drives PCOS weight. The best provider is one that offers tirzepatide, discloses pricing, and supports labs and monitoring — which is exactly what the Luna Fit Score weighs.
- Is compounded semaglutide safe for women?
- Compounded semaglutide is dispensed by licensed pharmacies and is not the FDA-approved brand product (Ozempic/Wegovy). For most women the safety questions are the same as any GLP-1 — thyroid history, pregnancy plans, and contraception timing around a slowed gut. It should not be used in pregnancy or while trying to conceive. Discuss your history with a clinician before starting.
- How does Luna Metabolic rank GLP-1 providers for women?
- Every provider is scored on six women's-health factors — Luna Metabolic's Luna Fit Score. The score is our editorial judgment and is published unmodified: no provider can buy a higher number. Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you; see our disclosure and methodology.
Dig deeper by condition: GLP-1 for PCOS, perimenopause & menopause, or weigh the molecules in semaglutide vs tirzepatide for women. You can also compare any two providers head-to-head.
Rankings reflect our published methodology. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded medications are not FDA-approved brand products. See our medical disclaimer.