Skip to content
Luna Metabolic
Menu

We earn commissions; partners may appear first. Disclosure

Glam Health logo

Glam Health review

By Luna Editorial TeamUpdated

A small compounded catalog with non-subscription language, but limited public information about clinicians, pharmacies, coverage and policies.

What Glam Health costs

Semaglutide
Starting at $149 (includes B12) — site says "no forced subscription / pay as needed", so this may be a per-fill price, not a confirmed monthly recurring charge
Tirzepatide
Starting at $175 (includes B12) — same "pay as needed" caveat; not confirmed as a recurring monthly rate
Where it treats
Not disclosed
Brand-name GLP-1s
Compounded only

How Glam Health scores for women

Six women's-health factors, weighted as in our methodology.

PCOS & hormonal suitability58/100
Clinical oversight & labs45/100
Price transparency40/100
Nationwide access55/100
Ongoing support70/100
Cancellation fairness74/100

What we like

  • Semaglutide with B12 and tirzepatide with B12 starting amounts displayed
  • No forced subscription and pay-as-needed language published
  • Provider review, follow-up and shipping advertised

The caveats

  • Supply duration and recurring refill prices not stated on the accessible catalog
  • No treating practice or assigned pharmacy identified
  • No complete public state list, cancellation policy or lab protocol found
  • No dedicated menopause or PCOS service established

The full review

Glam Health's current public offer is a small treatment catalog: compounded semaglutide with B12, compounded tirzepatide with B12 and a separate NAD+ product. It advertises provider review, ongoing support and discreet shipping, but the page gives little detail about the people, pharmacies or policies behind those services.

This review covers Glam Health's publicly readable catalog on October 15, 2026. We have not evaluated its service after enrollment.

What is actually priced?

The catalog shows semaglutide starting at $149 and tirzepatide starting at $175, both with B12. A separate NAD+ treatment starts at $110. Each is described as requiring no subscription, with final treatment, dose and pricing confirmed after clinician review.

The public page does not state the supply duration behind the $149 or $175 figures. They should therefore be treated as starting purchase amounts rather than verified monthly rates. It also does not provide a dose ladder, continuing refill price or total before the consultation. A fair comparison needs the prescribed quantity and how long it is intended to last.

The no-subscription language is appealing if you want control over each refill. It does not establish a refund entitlement, the cutoff for stopping an order or whether an administrative fee remains after an assessment. Request those terms before authorizing a payment rather than assume pay-as-needed means risk-free cancellation.

What is included, and what is missing?

The semaglutide and tirzepatide cards include a licensed provider's review, dosing plan, continuing follow-up and shipping. The page does not identify the clinical practice, individual prescriber or dispensing pharmacy. It also does not publish a response-time commitment, a live-visit schedule or a laboratory protocol.

Ask for the prescriber's identity and license, the pharmacy's name and contact details, and the exact prescribed ingredients. The listed products are compounded; the presence of semaglutide or tirzepatide in the name does not make them approved brands. Our compounded versus brand-name guide explains the questions to ask about that distinction.

The accessible catalog contains no complete state-coverage list, cancellation policy or damaged-shipment process. That prevents a confident assessment of national availability or exit terms. These are missing public details, not proof that the underlying service lacks licensed clinicians or workable policies.

How does it fit women's care?

The reviewed page does not describe a PCOS pathway or menopause hormone service. The presence of NAD+ does not establish care for hot flashes, menstrual concerns or fertility goals. If those are the reasons you are comparing clinics, ask what is actually provided and who coordinates with your current doctor. Our provider-selection guide can help organize that conversation.

Glam Health may appeal to a woman wanting a simple, non-subscription compounded purchase, but the published information is too limited to rank its clinical support or billing flexibility confidently. Obtain the full prescription, price, location eligibility and policy documents first. A low starting amount is useful only after you know the service and supply it purchases.

Our verdict on Glam Health

Best for: Women willing to obtain the full prescription, supply price and service policies before considering a pay-as-needed purchase.

Listed #88 of 88 providers we reviewed for women — compare with CoreAge Rx. Price transparency is where Glam Health scores lowest, at 40/100. If that is your sticking point, start with what women pick instead of Glam Health.

Related guides

Others in Glam Health's score range

The providers scoring closest to Glam Health on the same six factors. One of those comparisons is written out in full: the Glam Health–CoreAge Rx head-to-head, 38 points apart on the Luna Fit Score. CoreAge Rx is listed first, with 93/100 — see the CoreAge Rx alternatives, scored on the same six factors if you would rather start there.

See all 88 providers we've reviewed for women — scored on the same rubric, with prices side by side.

Prices and states reflect Glam Health's own public pages when we last checked them; the Luna Fit Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Glam Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.